Contact Us

Your Committee for 2023:-

PRESIDENT                                              Michael Lawler

VICE PRESIDENT’S                                Joy Carlton

Brian Boldero

CHAIRMAN               Peter Needham        email

VICE CHAIRMAN        Ros Lawler

SECRETARY                 Lee Armiger                       email

TREASURER                Ross Walker

CCY LEADER              Louise & Stephen Chilvers

PRO                          Ros Lawler

SITE SECRETARY       Louise & Stephen Chilvers           email


Deputy to Appointed Councilor       Peter Needham

WEBMASTER           Ross Walker                         email       ross.walker

COMMITTEE          James Mcconnachie    

COMMITTEE            David McGhie                          email

COMMITTEE    Sharon Armiger      Regalia      email   

COMMITTEE    Jane Walker  Raffle

Equipment   Michael Lawler

Non Committee appointments;

Countryside Care  Trevor ( Hedge ) Whiteland

Representative  from Region Linda Walsh

DA Block bookings to Ros Lawler  at


Or by post…

The Camping and Caravanning Club
Greenfields House, Westwood Way
Coventry, CV4 8JH

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29